Clemson University

Event Calendar for T. Ed Garrison Livestock Arena

July 1 - 31, 2022

Monday, July 11

SC 4-H Horse Camp

The purpose of 4-H Horsemanship Camp is to provide youth an opportunity to learn and improve techniques of horsemanship while enjoying the fellowship of...

Tuesday, July 12

SC 4-H Horse Camp

The purpose of 4-H Horsemanship Camp is to provide youth an opportunity to learn and improve techniques of horsemanship while enjoying the fellowship of...

Wednesday, July 13

SC 4-H Horse Camp

The purpose of 4-H Horsemanship Camp is to provide youth an opportunity to learn and improve techniques of horsemanship while enjoying the fellowship of...

Thursday, July 14

SC 4-H Horse Camp

The purpose of 4-H Horsemanship Camp is to provide youth an opportunity to learn and improve techniques of horsemanship while enjoying the fellowship of...

Friday, July 15

SC 4-H Horse Camp

The purpose of 4-H Horsemanship Camp is to provide youth an opportunity to learn and improve techniques of horsemanship while enjoying the fellowship of...

Firecracker Run Barrel Race

12 K added money 4-D Barrel Race with 2 Go Rounds and Finals

Saturday, July 16

Firecracker Run Barrel Race

12 K added money 4-D Barrel Race with 2 Go Rounds and Finals

Sunday, July 17

Firecracker Run Barrel Race

12 K added money 4-D Barrel Race with 2 Go Rounds and Finals

Wednesday, July 27

Summer Saddle Up

"Summer Saddle Up is a equine education event open to youth and adult amateurs offering 3 days of clinics covering most disciplines and education forums...

Thursday, July 28

Summer Saddle Up

"Summer Saddle Up is a equine education event open to youth and adult amateurs offering 3 days of clinics covering most disciplines and education forums...

Friday, July 29

Summer Saddle Up

"Summer Saddle Up is a equine education event open to youth and adult amateurs offering 3 days of clinics covering most disciplines and education forums...

Saturday, July 30

Summer Saddle Up

"Summer Saddle Up is a equine education event open to youth and adult amateurs offering 3 days of clinics covering most disciplines and education forums...

Sunday, July 31

Summer Saddle Up

"Summer Saddle Up is a equine education event open to youth and adult amateurs offering 3 days of clinics covering most disciplines and education forums...