Clemson University

Academic Calendar Events

June 26 - July 25, 2019

Wednesday, June 26

2019 Summer Mini C - Last day to drop a class or withdraw from the University without a W grade

Last day to drop a class or withdraw from the University without a W grade

Thursday, June 27

2019 Second Summer - Last day to register or add a class or declare Audit

Last day to register or add a class or declare Audit

Monday, July 1

2019 Second Summer - Last day to drop a class or withdraw from the University without a W grade

Last day to drop a class or withdraw from the University without a W grade

Tuesday, July 2

2019 Summer Mini C - Last day for instructors to issue midterm evaluations

Last day for instructors to issue midterm evaluations

2019 Summer Semester - Last day for instructors to issue midterm evaluations

Last day for instructors to issue midterm evaluations

Thursday, July 4

Friday, July 5

2019 Summer Mini C - Last day to drop a class or withdraw from the University without final grades

Last day to drop a class or withdraw from the University without final grades

Tuesday, July 9

2019 Summer Semester - Last day to drop a class or withdraw from the University without final grades

Last day to drop a class or withdraw from the University without final grades

Friday, July 12

Monday, July 15

2019 Second Summer - Last day for instructors to issue midterm evaluations

Last day for instructors to issue midterm evaluations

Wednesday, July 17

2019 Summer Mini D - Last day to register or add a class or declare Audit

Last day to register or add a class or declare Audit

Thursday, July 18

2019 Summer Mini D - Last day to drop a class or withdraw from the University without a W grade

Last day to drop a class or withdraw from the University without a W grade

Friday, July 19

2019 Second Summer - Last day to drop a class or withdraw from the University without final grades

Last day to drop a class or withdraw from the University without final grades

Wednesday, July 24

2019 Summer Mini D - Last day for instructors to issue midterm evaluations

Last day for instructors to issue midterm evaluations

June 26 - July 25, 2019