Clemson University

Collabfest Events

June 26 - July 25, 2019

Wednesday, June 26

Portrayed Exhibit

Feb. 11–Sept. 16 Dean’s Gallery M–F, 8 a.m.– 4:30 p.m. Portrayed is an exhibition examining the ties between self-portrait and self-awareness. Curator...

Thursday, June 27

Portrayed Exhibit

Feb. 11–Sept. 16 Dean’s Gallery M–F, 8 a.m.– 4:30 p.m. Portrayed is an exhibition examining the ties between self-portrait and self-awareness. Curator...

Friday, June 28

Portrayed Exhibit

Feb. 11–Sept. 16 Dean’s Gallery M–F, 8 a.m.– 4:30 p.m. Portrayed is an exhibition examining the ties between self-portrait and self-awareness. Curator...

Monday, July 1

Portrayed Exhibit

Feb. 11–Sept. 16 Dean’s Gallery M–F, 8 a.m.– 4:30 p.m. Portrayed is an exhibition examining the ties between self-portrait and self-awareness. Curator...

Tuesday, July 2

Portrayed Exhibit

Feb. 11–Sept. 16 Dean’s Gallery M–F, 8 a.m.– 4:30 p.m. Portrayed is an exhibition examining the ties between self-portrait and self-awareness. Curator...

Wednesday, July 3

Portrayed Exhibit

Feb. 11–Sept. 16 Dean’s Gallery M–F, 8 a.m.– 4:30 p.m. Portrayed is an exhibition examining the ties between self-portrait and self-awareness. Curator...

Thursday, July 4

Portrayed Exhibit

Feb. 11–Sept. 16 Dean’s Gallery M–F, 8 a.m.– 4:30 p.m. Portrayed is an exhibition examining the ties between self-portrait and self-awareness. Curator...

Friday, July 5

Portrayed Exhibit

Feb. 11–Sept. 16 Dean’s Gallery M–F, 8 a.m.– 4:30 p.m. Portrayed is an exhibition examining the ties between self-portrait and self-awareness. Curator...

Monday, July 8

Portrayed Exhibit

Feb. 11–Sept. 16 Dean’s Gallery M–F, 8 a.m.– 4:30 p.m. Portrayed is an exhibition examining the ties between self-portrait and self-awareness. Curator...

Tuesday, July 9

Portrayed Exhibit

Feb. 11–Sept. 16 Dean’s Gallery M–F, 8 a.m.– 4:30 p.m. Portrayed is an exhibition examining the ties between self-portrait and self-awareness. Curator...

Wednesday, July 10

Portrayed Exhibit

Feb. 11–Sept. 16 Dean’s Gallery M–F, 8 a.m.– 4:30 p.m. Portrayed is an exhibition examining the ties between self-portrait and self-awareness. Curator...

Thursday, July 11

Portrayed Exhibit

Feb. 11–Sept. 16 Dean’s Gallery M–F, 8 a.m.– 4:30 p.m. Portrayed is an exhibition examining the ties between self-portrait and self-awareness. Curator...

Friday, July 12

Portrayed Exhibit

Feb. 11–Sept. 16 Dean’s Gallery M–F, 8 a.m.– 4:30 p.m. Portrayed is an exhibition examining the ties between self-portrait and self-awareness. Curator...

Monday, July 15

Portrayed Exhibit

Feb. 11–Sept. 16 Dean’s Gallery M–F, 8 a.m.– 4:30 p.m. Portrayed is an exhibition examining the ties between self-portrait and self-awareness. Curator...

Tuesday, July 16

Portrayed Exhibit

Feb. 11–Sept. 16 Dean’s Gallery M–F, 8 a.m.– 4:30 p.m. Portrayed is an exhibition examining the ties between self-portrait and self-awareness. Curator...

Wednesday, July 17

Portrayed Exhibit

Feb. 11–Sept. 16 Dean’s Gallery M–F, 8 a.m.– 4:30 p.m. Portrayed is an exhibition examining the ties between self-portrait and self-awareness. Curator...

Thursday, July 18

Portrayed Exhibit

Feb. 11–Sept. 16 Dean’s Gallery M–F, 8 a.m.– 4:30 p.m. Portrayed is an exhibition examining the ties between self-portrait and self-awareness. Curator...

Friday, July 19

Portrayed Exhibit

Feb. 11–Sept. 16 Dean’s Gallery M–F, 8 a.m.– 4:30 p.m. Portrayed is an exhibition examining the ties between self-portrait and self-awareness. Curator...

Monday, July 22

Portrayed Exhibit

Feb. 11–Sept. 16 Dean’s Gallery M–F, 8 a.m.– 4:30 p.m. Portrayed is an exhibition examining the ties between self-portrait and self-awareness. Curator...

Tuesday, July 23

Portrayed Exhibit

Feb. 11–Sept. 16 Dean’s Gallery M–F, 8 a.m.– 4:30 p.m. Portrayed is an exhibition examining the ties between self-portrait and self-awareness. Curator...

Wednesday, July 24

Portrayed Exhibit

Feb. 11–Sept. 16 Dean’s Gallery M–F, 8 a.m.– 4:30 p.m. Portrayed is an exhibition examining the ties between self-portrait and self-awareness. Curator...

Thursday, July 25

Portrayed Exhibit

Feb. 11–Sept. 16 Dean’s Gallery M–F, 8 a.m.– 4:30 p.m. Portrayed is an exhibition examining the ties between self-portrait and self-awareness. Curator...

June 26 - July 25, 2019