Clemson University

SFJAZZ Collective: The Music of Miles Davis & Original Compositions

The SFJAZZ Collective is an all-star ensemble comprising eight of the finest performers/composers in jazz today. The ensemble’s mission each year is to perform arrangements of works by a modern master, as well as commissioned pieces. The musicians are Miguel Zenón, alto saxophone; David Sánchez, tenor saxophone; Sean Jones, trumpet; Robin Eubanks, trombone; Warren Wolf, vibraphone; Edward Simon, piano; Matt Penman, bass; and Obed Calvaire, drums.

Tuesday, March 28, 2017 at 7:30pm to 9:00pm

Brooks Center for the Performing Arts
141 Jersey Lane, Clemson University, Clemson, SC 29634, USA

Event Type

Arts/Entertainment, Music


College of Architecture, Arts and Humanities, Brooks Center for the Performing Arts



$30 adults/$15 students

Contact Name:

Nancy Martin

Contact Phone:


Contact Email:


Recent Activity

Event Registration Required

This event requires registration.